Gipping Valley Archers Committee Members Contact Details

Being populated as committee members provide pemission to publish thier details.

Role

Name

E-Mail Address

Telephone

Chairperson

     

Secretary

     

Treasurer

     

Equipment Officer

Trevor Benjamin

trevor.benjamin@btinternet.com

07708 635676

Child Protection Officer

Nicky Smith  nicky.smith1986@outlook.com _

Tournament & Handicap Records Officer

Jackie Benjamin

jackie.benjamin@btinternet.com

_

Social Media / Communication Head Officer

     

Social Media / Communication Officer

Andy Mitchell

            andy.mitchell10@btinternet.com

    07855 674057

Social Media / Communication Officer

Mark Burgess markburgess705@btinternet.com _

Social Media / Communication Officer

     

Events Head Organiser

Alan Gobey vapourss@gmail.com      07962 021674

Events Organiser

Norman Berrill nberrill@aol.com 07949 339492

Website Officer

Trevor Benjamin trevor.benjamin@btinternet.com 07708 635676

Junior Representative

     

Senior Representative

     

Head Coach

Caroline Rust

Caroline.rust2@btinternet.com

_

Refreshments Officer

Teresa Mitchell

-

07968 658018

Head Fun Shoot Organiser

     

Fun Shoot Organiser

     

Fun Shoot Organiser

     

Data Protection Officer

     

 

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies. If you would like to know how we use our cookies or how you can block cookies in your browser please click here.